Thank goodness – I’m a PC – really!

clip_image001clip_image001[6]

There have been quite a lot of comments about our I’m a PC campaign whilst I was away the other week (Mark has an interesting comment about the whole ad campaign on his blog for example) and Mashable seem to like it too..  Also check out posts from Joanne, and Steve too

image

I like it too.  Sometimes, I don’t really feel a technology geek – although many of you may think of me as a geek.  Sometimes I’ve worried that I’m too old / have too many other (non geeky) hobbies / get frustrated by technology from time to time – (especially the damned DVD player)

But listening to these “I’m a PC” comments, some of them from my colleagues in the team make me realise that I’m a PC too.

So – “I’m a PC and I make jam”.

How about you then?  What kind of a PC are you?

2 thoughts on “Thank goodness – I’m a PC – really!

  1. CindyK

    I love the campaign!!! It’s so non-snooty! Those Mac commercials are so self righteous, even though they try so hard not to present themselves in that way.

    These commercials are positive and refreshing! Love them!

Comments are closed.