Do you have a Twitter addiction and tweet your meal before you eat?

I get a lot of images of food on my Twitter stream from the people I follow – it seems to be de rigeur to take a photo of your food before you eat it.  So this infographic from the Googly gooeys made me smile.  I wonder how many of my Twitter followers are addicted to Twitter?

image

I think that number 6 on this list has been missed out.  It has got to be: You have an unhealthy obsession with your Klout score and agonise over minute rises and falls every day…

How many more signs are there that you’re addicted to Twitter?

 

Technorati Tags: ,,,

5 thoughts on “Do you have a Twitter addiction and tweet your meal before you eat?

  1. Stuart

    I’m not sure that tweeting pics of your food confirms your addiction, but if you’re choosing a meal based on how it would look on Twitter, you might want to get some help …

Comments are closed.