Machine cinema – will it catch on?

I’ve been really remiss.  Steve, who works in my team, has been really creative with Machinima (Machine Cinema) and released a little clip onto Youtube last week and I didn’t notice.  I have loads of excuses though – things like the roadshow and End of year reviews.  But it’s really no excuse. My other Steve blogged about it yesterday and it still passed me by.  Oops…

Anyway, he’s done a little clip about the horrors of not keeping your systems up to date – so from the smallest business to the largest empire, look at the consequesnes if you dont patch your equipment.   Rod, your chaps over in windows Management had better take note!

Anyway – the link to the video is here, and you can read more about Machinima on Kevin’s blog, and Steve will answer any of your comments on his blog too.  Nice one Steve.  What’s the next Machinima clip going to be about?  Any suggestions for a story for him to do next?…