Do things really happen in threes?

I wonder

Last week, the video that I’d done for channel 9 was published, and this week the video that we all did for the Exchange Unplugged tour back in November has gone live on the IT’s ShOwtime site.  There are little clips of all of us, presenting different parts of the day.  I get to talk technically on several segments this time.  The guitar session at the start of each video segment is our very own Ewan playing.  He had a little strum during the breaks which we captured on film.  You can see Jason and Brett  in all their glory too.  It’s also nice that through releasing these videos I’ve managed to change someones perception a little bit too…

So me appearing on film for the third time? I really hope that the next one isn’t a video of me speeding… 

😛