Download Monad and start scripting stuff…

Guy has been giving me a few hints and tips recently since I admitted to my terror at using Monad and having to learn it in preparation for Exchange 12.  So I was intrerested to see his post on how to download and have a play with Monad itself.

He was also inspired by the Monad book that we recommended last week…
Thanks to your recommendation of O’Reilly I have found the book useful both for learning Monad myself and for developing my Monad section at my website.  I also sent out a newsletter to my readers and 300+  expressed an interest in Monad – it almost made me feel like an evangelist myself. 

Good that my “fan out” evangelism model is working then – You can all evangelise about Exchange on my behalf and I can stay at home making jam

I can dream can’t I?