Exchange compliance and archiving

I co-presented with Veritas at an event this morning about the features of Exchange 2003, Exchange consolidation best practices from MSIT, the IMF and the ExBPA.  I had several questions about PST files and Public folders and their management for compliance and archiving.  Well I’ve blogged about backing up PST files, and best practices for PST files, and have touched on the subject of Public folders before.  So here’s a few of the links that I mentioned this morning:

How to add age limits to Public folders

Configuring Outlook 2003 for RPC/HTTP

Configuring Exchange for RPC/HTTP

Messaging hygiene at Microsoft

Using Exchange Server 2003 Recovery Storage groups

Veritas Enterprise Vault

What did I miss?  add a comment if you asked me a question and I didn’t include it here…