My book is in the Top 10.

Oh my word.  My book is listed at number 2 in the bestsellers in Advertising books on Amazon.co.uk.  Yay.  I’m delighted…

image

…in Advertising too.  Well well,  I’m also ranked at number 5 in the top 10 books for Legal and E-commerce.  yay again…

image

But I still have quite a way to go before I get into the top 100 books… I can dream can’t I?

I’m now going to add Advertising onto my LinkedIn profile and see what sort of work that brings meOpen-mouthed smile

 

2 thoughts on “My book is in the Top 10.

  1. Michael Anderberg

    Hey Eileen, remember me?

    In any case, social media works! This blog post just made me buy your book for my Kindle, I am looking forward to reading it!

    Cheers/Mike

    1. eileenb Post author

      Of course I remember you! Thanks for buying my book :-) I look forward to seeing your review on Amazon when you’ve read it!
      Hope all is well and you’re enjoying life…

Comments are closed.