Daily Archives: August 7, 2007

TechEd NZ

 

makeyourmark

I’m running around like a mad thing.  I’m flying to NZ tomorrow and I’ve realise I’m not as prepared as I’d like to be.  Darryl has invited me over to Auckland to present the session at the Women in Technology dinner and also wants me to work for a living be re-presenting a session on Exchange Planning and Availability and some of the new features available in Exchange SP1 which Dugie talked about the other week. 

Fortunately, both of work sessions are on Monday, so I can hang around the community area Tuesday and Wednesday before I fly back home so it will be a good chance for me to meet up with Michael and Jeff and perhaps hook up with Mauricio, Trika and the MCT’s who will be there (I was an MCT in my past life so perhaps I can crash their party too.)

Better go and make sure my slides are finished now and think about a demo.  Time is running out…